Basic Medicine

인사말

Microbiology

+82 31-881-7269

<Faculty>

Jong Man Yoo

031-881-7269
jongmanyoo@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Jae Hwan Kim

031-881-7139
jaehwan_k@cha.ac.kr

Dong Youn Hwang

031-881-7142
hdy@cha.ac.kr

Kyung Ju Choi

kjchoi@cha.ac.kr

Pathology

+82 31-780-5440

<Faculty>

Tae Hoen Kim

031-780-5438
ice_t69@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Hae Youn Kang

031-780-5445
hykang@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Gwang Il Kim

031-780-5452
blacknw@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Dong Hoon Kim

 
withdhk@naver.com
전공분야

Hee Jung An

031-780-5439
hjahn@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Ji Young Kim

02-3468-3058
jiyoung@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Eun Ah Shin

eunah1844@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Jeong Yun Shim

02-3468-3000
jyshim@cha.ac.kr

Se Wha Kim

031-881-7142
sewhakim@chamc.co.kr
전공분야

Song Mi Noh

02-3468-3000
npine@cha.ac.kr
부인과병리, 유방병리

So Hyun Hwang

031-780-4859
blissfulwin@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Jin Hyung Heo

 
sacrum77@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Ah Young Kwon

kwonahyoung@chamc.co.kr
전공분야

Physiology

+82 31-881-7105(7111)

<Faculty>

Dong Hyeon Lee

031-881-7105
leedh@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Ji Hwan Song

031-881-7140
jsong@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Biochemistry

+82 31-881-7177

<Faculty>

Youn Jung Kang

031-881-7174
yjkang@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Kyung Soon Park

031-881-7144
kspark@cha.ac.kr

Kwang Hoe Chung

031-881-7017
hoe@cha.ac.kr

Pharmacology

+82 31-881-7113

<Faculty>

Min Soo Kwon

031-881-7106
minsoo100@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Jang Hyuk Ahn

 
ahn5470@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Anatomy

+82 31-881-7110

<Faculty>

Ho Yoon

031-881-7104
ho@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Tae Sun Hwang

031-881-7102
hwangtaesun@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Preventive medicine

+82 31-881-7103

<Faculty>

Byung Yool Jun

 
byjun@cha.ac.kr
전공분야

Young Geon Ji

 
ykjee@cha.ac.kr
전문분야

Hyo Kyung Son

 
whitebong@korea.com
전문분야

Jin Hun Yang

054-450-9694
y9454058@hanmail.net
전공분야

Kyung Jin Min

054-450-9700
bttbmkj@naver.com
전공분야

Biomedical Informatics

+82 31-881-7109

<Faculty>

Hyun Wook Han

 031-881-7109
hwhan@chamc.co.kr
전문분야